Life is good 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Things are getting better now I hope everyone else is feeling good,it could be the fact that the sun is out or because I’m happy with my course and done two great workouts after work,which by the way is not going to badly now I’m in a routine.

As I have a holiday coming up I’m really getting into fitness to tone up.i really can’t wait to go swimming it’s one of the best forms of exercise.i haven’t been swimming since December when I went Portugal,which was amazing.

Because I don’t have the time I use to have I’m still determined to do my workouts but also to do my walks I walk to work and home and then do a PE with Joe wicks it’s a great workout because it’s different moves every time. You certainly feel great doing workouts it’s the best medicine.

🏋🏻‍♀️🤸🏻🚶🏻‍♀️🏃🏻‍♀️🤽🤾🏻‍♂️🏋🏻🚵🏻‍♀️🧗🏼‍♀️💃🏻

Leave a comment